Live in English Nanny for 2 children 6g & 8b


ISTANBUL, professional returning family are looking for a live in English Mother Tongue Junior Nanny for 2 children 6 & 8. The children attend school and will need help with homework. All Nanny duties. They live in a lovely area of Istanbul, Beykoz Konakları in a fully staffed household with swimming pool. Nanny will have her own ensuite room, city travel card, phone, wifi etc., £1000pm flights included.
Send CV to

Hello Dear Aupair

We are living in Istanbul with 2 lovely kids they are very special boy 7 and a half years old called Deniz and 5 and a half years old girl called Mira.They are very clever. My son loves spending time at home but my daughter loves outdoor games like go out, ride a bicycle,go to park etc… My son has a great math brain so he loves legos,he is able to do age 12 and over…He loves cooking,fishing and swimming. He is so positive all the time and easygoing… My daughter loves singing, dancing, painting she is really good on remember all the songs, definitely better than me 🙂 Such a girl she is☺ Her interest are little bit too much for me like make up nail polish all american song like a teenager but she is 5 years old: ))) They love books but especially if I am reading .My daughter has a strong character she is little bit harder than my son but both are very happy kids and very well behaved.They know that they have to respect others and be polite all the time. I have to tell you that they are very energetic and funny also 🙂
I always believe that you should be happy too if there is anything about kids..
We can help you everything in here.
We have a big house with an hundred activities in our community.
It is called Beykoz Konakları, you can also search on internet…
We have a very nice housekeeper lady, she is live in and she helps cooking and cleaning. Another lady is coming to help her 2- 3 times in a month. I just want you to help her about kids like keeping it tidy after they play, put their dirties to the laundry, Put kids dirty plates to the dishwasher, you can make a tidy up time with them.Their rooms and especially their shelves should be tidy and I want you should know which book where it is, Just some light things for the kids what I expect…

    September to January means school time : Mira leaves home 7 am in the morning, she goes with the driver, I expect you to join them on the way and the driver will drop you back, My son leaves 7.40.               I expect you to arrange their rooms and toys to play like half an hours when they left and arrange their fruits when they come from the school. My son is sooo busy full of the week  Monday and Friday he goes turkish reading club after school,on Tuesday Psi, on Wednesday English reading club,on Thursday Aikido, on Saturday swimming+piano and on Sunday private lesson for the Koc school exam.Uhhh. Really too much it is all for this year. So it means he comes every weekday around 6pm…

He eats dinner and doing his homework he goes bed before 9pm

Mira goes swimming after school just for 2 days on Wednesday and Thursday.

I need you to attend her class and help her to get ready for swimming. Mira goes to bed around 8.30pm. I love spend time with them.

What I expect extra, you can help Deniz and Miras homework. Weekends we all together. I can give 1 day off in a week i prefer to give weekdays but we can compromise on it. We can talk more about the details.They are not a baby anymore so its not like you have to follow them all the time. In a weekday I am coming home around 5pm if its nothing wrong there and I love being around my kids so I could always support you and passing each other when they are together. We can go to birthday parties, beaches, shopping, family holidays etc..Its so fun. We are still keep in touch most of the aupairs who had been worked with us before. I can give you their informations also you can talk with them, Daniel; she still comes on Friday to one by one English hours-she was live in than she started to live with her boy friend and had to move but still working in one way since mira 2 years old.Sara; she moved to Italy we love her soo much and still visiting each other, Cora she is studying in London and I am going to see her in May again. They were all lovely and most of the British they were.
I am sure we can negotiate about the salary weekly or monthly I respect your expectations and I am very easy person to live with and my kids too.
We will follow to routine in a fun thats it 🙂
Please don’t hesitate to ask any question.
You will have your own room, TV+VCD,bath, internet access, PC, turkish phone and card+ top up 25TL per month, travel card 50 tl per months its quite alot

And also you can watch TV in Tv room which is all movies in English so you have too many choices to watch or listen to music. You can use my bicycle in the site. We have driver, he can help you also when he is available and bus stop is so close to home too just 7 min by walk.
Great area we are living with.
We are really happy family i need someone else to support us while my angles are growing up.
Thanks a million:)
Looking forward to hearing you.
Hope you can enjoy living with us.
Any questions you can e mail me all the time.